Skip to Content

Jazzy SF Chair

ASCLS 2012 Alpha Mu Tau dinner

2012 ASCLS
Texas State CLS Program

Left to Right: Dave Falleur (Associate Professor, Texas State), Jasmin Davis (ASCLS National Student Forum Chair, 2011-12), Stephanie Snow (TACLS Student Forum, Past Chair), Dr. Rodney E. Rohde (Professor & Chair, Texas State), Joanna Ellis (TACLS Student Forum, Past Chair), and Steve Garcia (TACLS Student Forum, Past Chair)

Jasmin "Jazzy" Davis was the first Texas State CLS student to become a National Student Forum Chair.

We are very proud of all our Texas State CLS alumni and many from our program (above) have become leaders in the profession!