Texas State University Logo
Banner Image
Health Professions Building
Room 350B
601 University Drive
San Marcos, Texas 78666

Online Resources

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

CLS Student Organization

The Officers of the Texas State CLS Society for 2013-2014 are


Emily Brown - President

Diana Rayo - Vice President

Bethany Schlather - Treasurer

Elizabeth Martinez - Secretary




CLS Students at San Antonio ADA Expo 2013


Upcoming Meetings

Shaleena McGee, Molecular Diagnostic Scientist, Thursday, September 19, 5-6 pm, HPB 143

Bill Lewis, Pathologist Assistant, Tuesday, October 15, 5-6 pm, HPB 143

Regular Meetings,

Tuesday, October 1st, 10-11 am, LBJ 4-1.6

For more information about joining the Texas State Society of Clinical Laboratory Scientists, contact Emily Brown at er1208@txstate.edu