Skip to Content

Faculty and Department Chairs

Program of Clinical Laboratory Science (CLS)

Dr. Rodney E. Rohde, Program Chair, Professor
Ms. Joanna Ellis, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mr. Dave Falleur, Associate Professor
Mr. Thomas Patterson, Associate Professor
Dr. Gerald Redwine, Associate Professor

Department of Communication Disorders (CDIS)

Dr. Valarie Fleming, Department Chair, Associate Professor
Ms. Jessica Bowers, Lecturer, Lecturer & Clinic Co-Director
Ms. Anna Dillard, Clinical Lecturer
Dr. Celeste Domsh, Associate Professor
Dr. Emilie Galemore, Clinical Lecturer & Audiologist
Dr. Maria Diana Gonzales, Associate Professor
Ms. Katheryn Hayes, Clinical Lecturer
Dr. Farzan Irani, Associate Professor
Ms. Jennifer Johnson, Clinical Lecturer
Ms. Linda Johnson, Lecturer
Dr. Ranjini Mohan, Assistant Professor
Ms. Cecilia Perez, Clinical Lecturer & Clinical Supervisor
Dr. Maria Resendiz, Associate Professor
Dr. Amy Louise Schwarz, Assistant Professor
Ms. Lori Stiritz, Senior Lecturer & Audiologist
Mr. Jason Tipps, Clinical Lecturer
Ms. Renee Wendel, Senior Lecturer, Clinic Co-Director

School of Health Administration (HA)

Dr. Matthew Brooks, Director, Professor
Dr. Jose Betancourt, Associate Professor
Dr. Lawrence V. Fulton, Associate Professor
Dr. Lloyd Greene, Senior Lecturer
Dr. Scott Kruse, Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director
Dr. Kimberly Lee, Lecturer
Dr. Cristian Lieneck, Associate Professor
Mr. Todd Mackenzie, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Michael Mileski, Assistant Professor
Dr. Eileen Morrison, Professor
Dr. Michael Nowicki, Professor
Dr. Zo Ramamonjiarivelo, Associate Professor
Dr. Oren Renick, Professor
Mr. David Rubenstein, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Ram Shanmugam, Professor
Dr. Paula Stigler-Granados
Dr. Joseph Topinka, Assistant Professor

Department of Health Information Management (HIM)

Ms. Jackie Moczygemba, Department Chair, Associate Professor
Ms. Sylvia Alcala, Lecturer
Ms. Sylvia Benitez, Lecturer
Dr. Diane Dolezel, Assistant Professor
Dr. David Gibbs, Assistant Professor
Ms. Cathy Hess, Lecturer
Dr. Barbara Hewitt, Assistant Professor
Ms. Karima Lalani, Lecturer
Dr. Alexander McLeod, Assistant Professor
Ms. Kim Murphy-Abdouch, Clinical Associate Professor
Ms. Danette Myers, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ms. Jennifer Teal, Lecturer
Ms. Melissa Walston-Sanchez, Lecturer
Dr. Tiankai Wang, Associate Professor

St. David's School of Nursing (NURS)

Dr. Marla Erbin-Roesemann, Director, Professor
Ms. Leigh Allen, Per Course Lecturer
Ms. Gay Lynn Armstrong, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ms. Jessica Barr, Per Course Lecturer
Dr. Kimberly Belcik, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Viola Benavente, Assistant Professor
Mr. Nicholas Betz, Per Course Lecturer
Mrs. Beth Biggan, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Rosaleen Bloom, Assistant Professor
Ms. Shawn Boyd, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Barbara Covington, Associate Professor
Mrs. Emily Croce, Per Course Lecturer
Dr. Stacey Cropley, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ms. Anne Darga, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Diana M. Dolan, Assistant Professor
Mr. Ryan Douglas, Sim Lab Information Specialist
Ms. Carrie Felske, Per Course Lecturer
Ms. Mary Margaret Finney, Clinical Associate Professor
Ms. Donna Finto, Per Course Lecturer
Dr. Cari Furst, Assistant Professor
Dr. Henry Guevara, Lecturer
Ms. Sarah Guy, Per Course Lecturer
Dr. Melinda Hester, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mrs. Elizabeth Hollinger, Per Course Lecturer
Mrs. Kelly Horn, Per Course Lecturer
Mrs. Monica J. Hughes, Clinical Assistant Professor
Ms. Janene Jeffrey, Clinical Associate Professor
Mrs. Regina Jillapalli, Clinical Associate Professor
Mrs. Alisha Johnson, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Son Chae Kim, Professor
Dr. Bruce A. Leibert, MD, Per Course Lecturer
Dr. Shirley Levenson, NP Program Director & Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Christopher McClanahan,Clinical Asst Prof/Coordinator, Simulation Lab
Ms. Dana McDonald, Per Course Lecturer
Ms. Cristina McKee, Clinical Education Placement Coordinator
Dr. Mildred S. McManus, Per Course Lecturer
Dr. Catherine J. Messinger, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Star Mitchell, Assistant Professor
Ms. Sarah Neller, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mrs. Andrea J. Paladino, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mrs. Stephanie Patel, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mrs. Kathy N. Ramirez, Per Course Lecturer
Dr. Kathryn Smith, Assistant Professor
Dr. Pamela Willson, Clinical Professor, Graduate Program Director
Mrs. Brandy Wuollet, Per Course Lecturer

Department of Physical Therapy (PT)

Dr. Barbara Sanders, Department Chair, Professor
Ms. Debbie Baylor, Senior Lecturer
Dr. Janet Bezner, Associate Professor
Dr. Karen Gibbs, Associate Professor
Dr. Denise Gobert, Associate Professor
Dr. Jennifer Hale, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Pierre Kroon, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. James Lorenz, Lecturer
Dr. Debra McDowell, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Suzanna Okere, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Mary Parker, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Angela Rich, Assistant Professor
Dr. Scott Shaffer, Professor
Dr. Steve Spivey, Clinical Associate Professor
Dr. Lois Stickley, Associate Professor
Dr. Shannon Williams, Clinical Lecturer, PT Clinic Director

Program of Radiation Therapy (RTT)

Dr. Ronnie Lozano, Program Chair, Associate Professor
Ms. Trina Dillard, Clinical Lecturer
John Hollman, Per Course Lecturer
Ms. Holly Parenica, Per Course faculty
Ms. Jessica Smith, Clinical Assistant Professor
Dr. Megan Trad, Associate Professor
Ms. Brandi Wilburn, Senior Lecturer

Department of Respiratory Care (RC)

Dr. Gregg Marshall, Department Chair, Professor
Dr. Arzu Ari, Professor
Ms. Sharon Armstead, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mr. Kevin Collins, Associate Professor
Ms. De De Gardner, Associate Professor
Mr. Josh Gonzales, Associate Professor
Dr. Lynda Harkins, Clinical Associate Professor
Mr. Nick Henry, Associate Professor
Dr. Peter Petroff, Clinical Professor
Dr. Nathan Rodrigues, Assistant Professor
Dr. Chris Russian, Professor